St. Louis River Alliance

20th Annual Stewardship Awards

Congratulations to the winners of the 20th Annual Environmental Stewardship Awards:

Sally Gibson Environmental Stewardship Award  presented to

Dorothy Anway

For outstanding dedication and commitment to the protection and restoration of the St. Louis River

Special Recognition Environmental Stewardship Award  presented to

Jan & Karl Olson

In recognition of outstanding volunteer work and dedication to the protection of the St. Louis River and Lake Superior.

Milton E. Pelletier Award for Organization/Club Presented to

Wisconsin Land Trust

For dedication to protecting sensitive water related lands in the Nemadji River basin